Download Our
Visitor Guide

Shopping

Thu, Aug 9, 2018

Thu, Aug 9, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Scenic Drives

Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Wed, Sep 5, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Parks

Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Wed, Sep 5, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Miscellaneous

Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Wed, Sep 5, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Lighthouses

Wed, Jul 19, 2017

Wed, Jul 19, 2017

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Kayaking

Fri, May 18, 2018

Fri, May 18, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Holliday Lights

Tue, Oct 10, 2017

Tue, Oct 10, 2017

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Holidays

Wed, Nov 7, 2018

Wed, Nov 7, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Historical

Sat, Sep 15, 2018

Sat, Sep 15, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Fishing

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Fairs Festivals

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Events

Wed, Nov 7, 2018

Wed, Nov 7, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Entertainment Nightlife

Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Wed, Sep 5, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Eat Drink

Thu, Aug 9, 2018

Thu, Aug 9, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Dunes

Tue, Apr 25, 2017

Tue, Apr 25, 2017

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Culture Museums

Sat, Sep 15, 2018

Sat, Sep 15, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Crabbing Clamming

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Birding

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Beach

Tue, Oct 23, 2018

Tue, Oct 23, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

Sun, Oct 7, 2018

Sun, Oct 7, 2018

| Categories:

...

Categories:

Read More »

(541) 269-0215
50 Central Ave, Coos Bay, OR 97420

Sign Up for E-Newsletter

Get the latest deals & events.